Appa: The Flying Bison Costume

Ever since I got this Appa hat for Christmas, I’ve wanted to find an outfit that fit it.  Luckily, I was able to steal borrow this big sweater from my mom.  It’s funny, if I don’t have the exact item of clothing I want, I can usually find exactly what I’m looking for in my mom’s closet.  Every time I make a sly move towards my parents’ room my dad asks if I’m going shopping in “Mom’s Boutique” – pretty much.

Anyway, Peter and I went to one of our favorite spots for these shots, the best place to capture to wild flying bison in its natural habitat. ;)  [Sweater: H&M,  Jeans: Grane, Boots: Bear Paw, Hat: Cutie Hats]

2 thoughts on “Appa: The Flying Bison Costume

  1. Im happy to share my boutique with you. Its fun to share clothes. Plus you get alot more use of your stuff. Of course theres that rule. You dont get to use it before I do. Love Momykat
    Finally saw The Last Airbender—-Loved It

  2. Pingback: Showcase Blog Posts |

Leave a Reply

