The Band Jacket

Doing a little post before a have to get my butt into gear for the day.  I’m so lazy, I dread actually doing anything.

Anyway, yesterday I wore my new band jacket.

Super cute.  Got it at Joyce Leslie.  I know, it seems like I get all of my clothes there!  I don’t!  Promise.

My favorite accessory, one of the roses Peter got me for Valentine’s day. (:

Love the buttons and the frills.

Bracelet from JL as well.

Ok time to hop in the shower and then do my Photography Project.  Sigh!

See you later, hipikats.

One thought on “The Band Jacket

Leave a Reply

