Basics

Thank you, thank you!  To those of you who have been viewing my blog without any necessary prompting from my me -love you guys.  Weekends for me are much less structured than other days so posting is more difficult.  Anyway, for those of you who may not know me well, I don’t dress quite-so-special everyday.  I just don’t have the resources, but I always do try to look good.  Here is a picture from some random day this past week:

I really enjoy the basics.  I love plain t-shirts and plain jeans.  I think that simplicity always looks good.  Sometimes things can look cluttered.  Cluttered does seem to be in-style right now.  However, you cannot go wrong with the jeans and t-shirt look.

Sorry for the short post.  Next time it will be longer.  Everyday I am coming up with more and more ideas!  Study hard, hipikats!

Leave a Reply

