Lace and Tights

I know I said that Jumpers/Rompers are horrible but I am taking that back with the discovery of this; the most divine and accessible collection I have seen on a runway is this Fall 2010 collection by Dolce & Gabbana.

This jumper makes me abandon all of my pre-existing fashion morals.  So pretty.

The rest of the collection is wonderful as well:

If someone came up to me today and asked me what I wanted, I would probably say these shoes:

They are a-maz-ing. (More photos of this line. All of these photos are from Style.com where you can have access to tons and tons of photos of runway shows.)

On a subject related to outfits being wearable, I threw something together the other day that I love but might never wear out.

Blouse-Charlotte Russe, Pink Tank-Wet Seal, Pencil Skirt-H&M, Tights-Icing, Shoes-Payless

I like the idea of mixing the laces. I think my favorite though is the way the shoes go with the tights.

I got my hair cut yesterday, more photos to come of course.  Enjoy the last days of spring break, hipikats 🙂

One thought on “Lace and Tights

Leave a Reply

