Reach for the Sky

I know that a random mess of photos and a whole bunch of excuses does not makeup for me not having posted in forever.  I’m gonna do it anyway, though.

My Dorm:

My Unpacked Things:

A Bit Of My Closet:

A Cool Reflection:

My Dad’s Records:

Me Doning My Floppy Hat:

My Desk At Home:

An Awesome Pizza Peter and I Made:

Kazaam:

Nail Polish I Want to Get:

Image Source

Image Source

Image Source

I also had a few videos I wanted to post but I don’t have the energy to figure out how to do so, which is probably better because they are stupid.

Anyway, sorry for my absence hipikats but I have been working very hard and a lot.  Wooh summer!

Leave a Reply

