Tokidoki

I’m so excited because I have finally found this bag that I have been blindly searching for ever since I saw a girl carrying it in class one day:

All I could remember about it was that the print looked Asian and that the zipper was rainbow.  Lucky for me, a random rainbow zipper search led me to tokidoki where I recognized the style of the print I was was looking for.  The sad part is these bags are not cheap, especially because there are so few of them around.  This print came out in winter 2006.  Isn’t it cute though?

Anyway, keep checking back for a little interesting look at this girl:

Yes, she dresses like this everyday!

Dream the day away, hipikats. 🙂

Leave a Reply

