High Brow

I am convinced that thicker eyebrows can only look good on a person as long as they are properly shaped:

Sadly, unlike Keira Knightly, Brooke Sheilds, and this girl above I am genetically unable to grow thick lashes.  Exhibit A:

They’re not pencil thin but I am still not satisfied.  I think I am going to try that new Rapid Lash stuff.  It has gotten tons of good reviews, I’ll let you know how it works out.

Natural always looks better, hipikats.  Over-plucked is my least favorite.

Leave a Reply

