Teal, Chocolate, Gray

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in awhile.  I have photos from a week ago that I just have not gotten around to posting due to my super busy schedule.  Clearly, you can tell by the state of my nail polish that I haven’t had a boring moment for at least 3 weeks.

Nail polish is not a priority in my life.  Although, I am kind of dreaming about adding a few my colors to my collection.  Anyway, hopefully I will have some time to post soon. Until then, enjoy hipikats!

Leave a Reply

