Hi Mom!

It makes more sense, chronologically, if I were to post the photos from last Monday before the ones I took today.  Luckily, I was once advised by the Talking Heads to “Stop Making Sense” so that is what I am going to do.  I’m too excited about today’s outfit not to post.

Trying to switch up my poses with a couple running shots.  I was inspired by last week’s episode of America’s Next Top Model:

Good thing Kristin can still take pictures while laughing at how ridiculous I am.  Thanks Kristin!

Dress: Lucca Couture, Sweater: Mossimo, Belt: Thrifted

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

My mom was my shopping buddy when I got these shoes so they make me think of her.  Hence the title, Hi Mom! Love you!

That’s all, hipikats.  Salut!

 

One thought on “Hi Mom!

Leave a Reply

