A Glimpse at Men’s Fall 2011

I don’t typically find anything especially interesting about men’s fashion shows.  There are only so many ways you can cut a suit.  That being said, the photos from Junya Watanbe’s Paris show have shown me that designers can still create innovative and classic menswear.

All photos are taken from The Sartorialist and Style.com.

My absolute favorite pieces are the sweater printed blazers, genius!  With how much I love sweater prints, it amazing I didn’t think of it myself.  We’ll I guess that is why some of us are professionals and others are simple admirers.  Enjoy, hipikats!

Leave a Reply

