Ash

I had every intention of wearing this outfit today until I stepped outside.  I literally had to walk back inside to change so I could make the walk to class in “comfort.”  It’s amazing how much a little wind can take a “chilly” day to a “freezing cold” day.

Also, for those of you who don’t see me often, I got my hair highlighted.  I wanted it to look like a grown-out fade from my natural root to a fake blonde.  I never had highlights before, I really like how it turned out!  I’m thinking about dying the bottom four inches even lighter when spring rolls around.

Anyway these past weeks have been really good.  I got a bunch of good photos for Campus Lookbook, I’m going out again tomorrow.  I’ll probably have at least one post up by Friday.

Enjoy, hipikats.  And, as always, thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

