Oh The Weather Outside Is Weather

I may be a little slow on the fur bandwagon, but I’m not too concerned.  For now, I’m pretty obsessed with two things 1)this Ralph Lauren faux fur vest I borrowed from my mom 2)Thrifted sweaters.  Happily combined the two this morning and threw my houndstooth jacket on over it for outdoors.  I really like the bulky stuff under the thin stuff look. (I know, I know stuff is such a great word.)

[Vest: Ralph Lauren, Sweater: Thrift, Jeans: Levis 531, Oxfords: Lovely People]

Enjoy, hipikats 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh The Weather Outside Is Weather

Leave a Reply

