Best Dressed

Went to a murder mystery dinner tonight put on by honors students at my school.  It was set at a high school reunion so we all got name tags with our “superlatives.”  Mine was “Best Dressed” which made me extremely happy.  I never got a superlative in high school so my false one makes up for my disappointment. (Also, the show was great!)

Threw my hair up in this boho, milkmaid braid kind-of do.  It’s pretty messy since I didn’t have much time to perfect it but I really like it.  There are a lot of hair styles I meant to try when I got bangs.  This is one of them.  Better late than never. 🙂

After spending 20 years of life with my natural brown hair, having blonde highlights is a lot of fun.

Enjoy, hipikats.

 

 

Leave a Reply

