Back in Time

Remember this post?  Well, I was browsing my google reader this morning and came upon ChicMuse’s newest post.  I noticed she was toting along a rather familiar bejeweled apple.

Photo from Chicmuse.blogspot.com

And I thought, “Wait a second I have met this apple before!”  So I felt a bit cheated out of a perfect opportunity to discover something before a major blogger did. (WAHH!) But, who am I kidding, I didn’t have $200 to shell out for the shiny apple when I first saw it in Florida and I don’t have it now!

My first encounter with Apple.

It’s funny how often I feel like I find something totally rad or make some sort of prediction (about this season’s nail color phenomenon, for example!) and it just goes unnoticed.  Some other brilliant mind gets the credit!  Oh well, For those of you who are interested, the purse is by Mary Frances.

Enjoy, hipikats.

One thought on “Back in Time

Leave a Reply

