Easter Repeat

I love this skirt.  (Got it at Target, score!)  It isn’t necessarily something that you can get away with repeating because of the print.  I wore it last Easter Sunday, with is why I deemed it “Easter Repeat.”  Us normal folks have to deal with actually getting multiple uses out of our clothes.  (Which is, I feel like something that most celebrities and fashion bloggers consider a problem.)  No shame, people.

 Scarf: American Eagle Shoes: Merona (Target) T-shirt: ?

For your entertainment, I’ve included pictures of myself jumping in the air. Wooh!

I’ve been drained of inspiration/haven’t had any time to troll the web for pretty photos.  However, I will be finished school in just about a week, and then, hopefully posts will get better.  Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Easter Repeat

Leave a Reply

