The Evil Eye

 

 

I’ve been meaning to do this post since the fall.  I’m obsessed with these evil eye talismans.  Every time I see a piece of jewelry bearing the distinct eye, I seriously consider its fate as mine.  The necklace, my mom got for me at flea market.  The two matching bracelets are from a jewelry vender who comes to my school.  The other two bracelets, I bought at “my place” the jewelry store inside the surf mall on 12th and the boardwalk in Ocean City.

Nail polish: Re-Fresh Mint by China Glaze

Leave a Reply

