You Decide: Wedding Edition

Because of my insanely insane school/internship/work schedule this fall, I have very obviously been neglecting those things I do for fun.  (Some of those things include: shopping, painting my nails, taking photos, watching television, eating and this blog.  As you can see, I’m not very happy about the situation.)  However, the one thing I have been focusing some energy on is picking out a dress for an upcoming wedding I am attending in November.  For once in my life, I am having trouble deciding which is best.  Help me!

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

Help me out and vote for which one you liked best!

 (FYI: Dresses 1&2: Asos 3&5: Forever21 4,6&7: Modcloth)

3 thoughts on “You Decide: Wedding Edition

Leave a Reply

