So Many Ideas

I got dressed thinking. 1) I want to wear this dress 2) This blazer will make it look more professional.  Somehow I came out thinking I was a mix between Sailor Moon and A Little Princess all day (which I was completely satisfied with). Putting Sailor Moon aside for a moment, A Little Princess one one of my favorite movies and it remains so because of the amazing cinematography and costuming.

[youtube:”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4jmB9fdZc8″%5D

As for Sailor Moon:

Have fun, hipikats.

One thought on “So Many Ideas

  1. Miriam

    Looks really great. ^^
    I’m trying to build a whole wardrobe of dresses, a bit on my way!*_*
    As for Sailor Moon.. Can’t wait to get my copy of the new edition in the mail!

Leave a Reply

