Fish Tail

The fish tail braid is not the easiest of hairstyles and one I ignored until recently.  (Now, I was going for the messy look so don’t critique me too hard.) Fish tails always looked very odd to me, but the messier styled ones kind of grew on me.  Here is a good tutorial for those of you interested in doing it yourself.

I’m wearing an H&M blouse and black skinny jeans.  I also just wore plain black flats today because I had a lot of running around to do.

I like the wave the fish tail braid gave my hair.

Happy braiding, hipikats.

 

 

Leave a Reply

