I’ll Steal Your Honey Like I Stole Your Bike

Of course, I’d be rocking Abercrombie and therefore make my title that LFO song.  Did you think this post was about bikes?  Oh you!

There is a bit of a story here about Abercrombie and the like.  I don’t mean to hurt anyone’s feeling but I refuse to shop at these stores.  In my opinion, the clothes are overpriced for no reason and the stores make the shopping experience a nightmare.  You go in a store and have a seizure, hand over your wallet, and what do you come out with?  Clothes that make you look the same as everyone else.  That being said.  I found this sweater at a TJ Maxx (that’s right I’m a maxxinista :/ ).  I loved the vintage football vibe and the fact that it was a man’s sweater.  “If only it didn’t have Abercrombie across the front,” I thought.  But I thought about it some more and it only made me happier that I could wear it ironically, so I bought it.

It’s been a bit of an obsession but two things I am wearing out quickly are knits and collared shirts under sweaters.  Edit: There are three things I have been wearing out.  The third is a low bun.  I don’t know why but I can’t let my hair be any other way lately.

Outfit:

Abercrombie Sweater- TJ Maxx,   Collared Shirt- TJ Maxx,   Khakis- American Eagle,   Flats- Payless (Wow, cheap outfit.)

I’ve been wanting to do this with my earrings since I got this ear pierced about 4 months ago. I was waiting impatiently.

So, what do you think, hipikats?  Does it make you say, “When I met you I said my name was Rich?

 

 

5 thoughts on “I’ll Steal Your Honey Like I Stole Your Bike

Leave a Reply

