Topshop USA

Be still my heart.  I know I am late on this one but…Topshop is available in the US.  I’m already putting together my wishlist.  Of course, the majority of them are dresses, but I am forbidding myself from buying any dresses until I’ve worn the ones I have already :/

Petite Star Dress

Petite Velvet Hem Tunic

Spot Velvet Flippy Dress

Garter Block Heel Mary Janes

Mary Jane Ribbon Shoes

Luxury Velvet Platform Sandals

Knitted Painted Fox Jumper

Hand Knitted Cable Cardigan

What would you buy, hipikats?

One thought on “Topshop USA

Leave a Reply

