Drool Worthy Shoes

If I haven’t made it perfectly clear already, I salivate over a good pair of shoes.  It could be considered unhealthy, but I think it’s just a sign of good taste.  With the holidays on the horizon I though I would bring you a number of shoes I have developed a craving for new and old.  No commentary necessary since all of these shoes are my absolute favorites and I don’t own any of them 😦

ASOS Ames Booties (No Longer Available)

ALDO Baisley Heels (Available Online Still)

BCBG Mendel Pony Hair Booties (Still Available Online)

Chanel Bowtie Heels (In My Dreams)

Chanel Booties Fall 2011 (In My Dreams)

Chanel Herringbone Boots

Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2010

Theyskens Theory Velvet Wedges

Cheetah Bang Bang Heel from Modcloth

Miu Miu Spring 2010

YSL Fall 2011

Jeffery Campbell Pixie Wedges (In Select Colors)

Jeffery Campbell Short Edge Wedges

Custom Painted Nebula Wedges (Order Here)

All Photos From Websites Where They are Sold, Sea of Shoes, and Fashion Toast

One thought on “Drool Worthy Shoes

Leave a Reply

