Holiday Hiatus

I planned on spending a bit more time blogging now that I am a college graduate! What!? However, I had a bit of a busy schedule in the past few weeks so please forgive me. Only now is the realization beginning to set in that I am currently an unemployed graduate. (Also, my computer had a meltdown and refused to work until I wiped it clean and reinstalled.)

Anyway, Here is my promise to you of things to come:

Make Your Own Resort Collection
Dress Like Blair Waldorf
Bathing Suit Round Up
My Picks For Spring 2012

I also want to do more personal outfit posts. Hopefully I will get around to it!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Hiatus

  1. Mary Anne Dalle

    Hi hello. My name’s Mary, I don’t have a blog but I love yours…. you just said you’re a recent college graduate and I was just wondering… if you don’t mind me asking… what did you major in?

Leave a Reply

